The Agatha Christie Hour: Set 1 [2 Discs] [DVD]

The Agatha Christie Hour: Set 1 [2 Discs] [DVD]
The Agatha Christie Hour: Set 1 [2 Discs] [DVD]

Model: 14957796

(1) 1 shops 0 products

The Agatha Christie Hour: Set 1 [2 Discs]

Detailed product description

Originally produced by Thames Television for British TV in 1982 and later broadcast via the Masterpiece Theatre Mystery! series on PBS, the one-season series The Agatha Christie Hour presented numerous cases adapted from the legendary Christie's writings, and featuring a broad array of lesser-known Christie heroes such as Parker Pyne and George Rowland. The complete 1982 series featured ten episodes; this collection from Acorn Media presents the first five: The Case of the Middle-Aged Wife, In a Glass Darkly, The Girl in the Train, The Fourth Man and The Case of the Discontented Soldier. As an added bonus, the collection also includes the featurette Biography of Agatha Christie and Parker Pyne: Before Poirot.

Compare buying offers

Amazon Amazon

Currently Unavailable - Out of Stock

We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock. Please check back later for updates.

Product specifications

Technical details

Manufacturer -
Brand -
Item model number 14957796
Color -
Weight -
Height -
Depth -

Additional product information

Product Id 59253
User Reviews and Ratings 1 (1 ratings) 1 out of 5 stars
UPC 054961841394

Compare buying offers

# Title Reviews User Ratings Price
Search on Amazon
Search on Amazon
Search on Amazon

Similar Products View All

Items from Video/compact disc