Drop Dead Rock [DVD] [1996] 14794889

Drop Dead Rock [DVD] [1996]
Drop Dead Rock [DVD] [1996]

Model: 14794889


(4) 1 shops 0 products

Drop Dead Rock

Detailed product description

This release from the dramatic anime series Glass Mask includes all 26 episodes of the show's first season on four discs, following the exciting story of 13 year old Maya Kitajima, who escapes a life of tedious servitude at her mother's restaurant when a famous diva discovers her incredible acting talent. The episodes are playable in either English, or in Japanese with English subtitles.

Compare buying options

Amazon Amazon

Product specifications

Brand MVD Distribution
Model Number 14794889
Color Y
UPC 760137491491

Compare buying options

# Title Reviews User Ratings Price
Search on Amazon
Search on Amazon
Search on Amazon

Similar Products View All

Items from Video/compact disc