La Familia P.Luche, Vol. 2 [DVD]

La Familia P.Luche, Vol. 2 [DVD]
La Familia P.Luche, Vol. 2 [DVD]

Model: 14920950

(3) 1 shops 0 products

La Familia P.Luche, Vol. 2

Detailed product description

This three disc set includes all 20 episodes of the first season of the Nicole Sullivan comedy series Rita Rocks, following the story of Rita Clemens, an overwrought mom who has a minor mental breakdown when she realizes that she hasn't really lived since the days of the Bangles coverband she fronted 20 years ago.

Compare buying offers

Amazon Amazon

Currently Unavailable - Out of Stock

We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock. Please check back later for updates.

Product specifications

Technical details

Manufacturer -
Brand -
Item model number 14920950
Color -
Weight -
Height -
Depth -

Additional product information

Product Id 59135
User Reviews and Ratings 4.7 (3 ratings) 4.7 out of 5 stars
UPC 883476013572

Compare buying offers

# Title Reviews User Ratings Price
Search on Amazon
Search on Amazon
Search on Amazon

Similar Products View All

Items from Video/compact disc