Notes on Marie Menken [DVD] [2006]

Notes on Marie Menken [DVD] [2006]
Notes on Marie Menken [DVD] [2006]

Model: 14794001

(4) 1 shops 0 products

Notes on Marie Menken

Detailed product description

This release from the dramatic anime series Glass Mask includes all 26 episodes of the show's first season on four discs, following the exciting story of 13 year old Maya Kitajima, who escapes a life of tedious servitude at her mother's restaurant when a famous diva discovers her incredible acting talent. The episodes are playable in either English, or in Japanese with English subtitles.

Compare buying offers

Amazon Amazon

Currently Unavailable - Out of Stock

We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock. Please check back later for updates.

Product specifications

Technical details

Manufacturer -
Brand Icarus Films
Item model number 14794001
Color Y
Weight -
Height -
Depth -

Additional product information

Product Id 58654
User Reviews and Ratings 5 (4 ratings) 5 out of 5 stars
UPC 854565001176

Compare buying offers

# Title Reviews User Ratings Price
Search on Amazon
Search on Amazon
Search on Amazon

Items from Video/compact disc